Staff


doc03720120160107105333_001

 

Back Row: Darrell Corbel – Heather Oystrick – Lea McPherson – Ian Glendenning – Brian Peel – Kristin Moslenko

Middle Row: Diane Burke – Brock Davies- Randy Kalynuk – Tara Pitz – Jason Routledge – Donna Cross – Maureen Ross

Front Row: Janet Yochim – Terri Dryden – Leanne Kalynuk – Don Nahachewsky – Angela Holmstrom – Jane Chandler – Susan Masson – Linda Eastman

 

Name Position Email Address
Don Nahachewsky Principal dnahachewsky@flbsd.mb.ca
Angela Holmstrom Administrative Assistant aholmstrom@flbsd.mb.ca
Janet Yochim Music Educator (sysop) jyochim@flbsd.mb.ca
Donna Cross Resource Teacher (sysop) dcross@flbsd.mb.ca
Maureen Ross Grade 5 Teacher mross@flbsd.mb.ca
Jeff Peel Grade 5 Teacher jpeel@flbsd.mb.ca
Jane Chandler Grade 6 Teacher jachandler@flbsd.mb.ca
Richard West Grade 6 Teacher rwest@flbsd.mb.ca
Jason Routledge Grade 7 Teacher jroutledge@flbsd.mb.ca
Darrell Corbel Grade 7 Teacher dcorbel@flbsd.mb.ca
Tara Pitz Grade 5/6 Teacher tpitz@flbsd.mb.ca
Brock Davies Grade 8 Teacher bdavies1@flbsd.mb.ca
Kristin McLeod Grade 8 Teacher kmoslenko@flbsd.mb.ca
Lea McPherson Grade 8 Teacher lmcpherson@flbsd.mb.ca
Randy Kalynuk Phys. Ed. Teacher rkalynuk@flbsd.mb.ca
Linda Eastman Dakota Teacher leastman@flbsd.mb.ca
Susan Masson Art Teacher smasson@flbsd.mb.ca
Hannah Cantelo Grade 7 Teacher hbambridge@flbsd.mb.ca
Terri Dryden Educational Assistant  tdryden@flbsd.mb.ca
Susan Linski Educational Assistant  slinski@flbsd.mb.ca
Heather Robinson Educational Assistant  hoystrick@flbsd.mb.ca
 Cassandra Rogers Grade 6 Teacher  crogers@flbsd.mb.ca
Lola Thunderchild Educational Assistant  lthunderchild@flbsd.mb.ca