Staff


 

Name Position Email Address
Don Nahachewsky Principal dnahachewsky@flbsd.mb.ca
Kim Bjornsson Administrative Assistant kbjornsson@flbsd.ca
Janet Yochim Music Educator (sysop) jyochim@flbsd.mb.ca
Maureen Ross Resource Teacher (sysop) mross@flbsd.mb.ca
Donna Cross Grade 5 Teacher dcross@flbsd.mb.ca
Regan Brereton-Waller Grade 5 Teacher rbwaller@flbsd.mb.ca
Jane Chandler Grade 5 Teacher jachandler@flbsd.mb.ca
Jordan Huberdeau Grade 5 Teacher jhuberdeau@flbsd.ca
Tara Pitz Grade 6 Teacher tpitz@flbsd.mb.ca
Keely Woods Grade 6 Teacher kwoods@flbsd.ca
Richard West Grade 6 Teacher rwest@flbsd.mb.ca

Jason Routledge

Grade 7 Teacher

jroutledge@flbsd.mb.ca

Hanna Cantelo Grade 7 Teacher hbambridge@flbsd.ca

Darrell Corbel

Grade 7 Teacher

dcorbel@flbsd.ca

Lea McPherson

Grade 8 Teacher

lmcpherson@flbsd.mb.ca

Kristin McLeod

Grade 8 Teacher

kmoslenko@flbsd.ca

Brock Davies

Grade 8 Teacher

bdavies1@flbsd.mb.ca

Jeff Peel

Phys. Ed. Teacher

jpeel@flbsd.ca
Linda Eastman Dakota Teacher leastman@flbsd.mb.ca
Ashley Harrison Art Teacher  aharrison@flbsd.ca
Heather Robinson Educational Assistant  hoystrick@flbsd.mb.ca
Susan Linski Educational Assistant slinski@flbsd.mb.ca
Lola Thunderchild Educational Assistant  lthunderchild@flbsd.mb.ca