Staff


 

Name Position Email Address
Don Nahachewsky Principal dnahachewsky@flbsd.ca
Lacey Bawdon Administrative Assistant lbawdon@flbsd.ca
Janet Yochim Music Educator (sysop) jyochim@flbsd.ca
Maureen Ross Resource Teacher (sysop) mross@flbsd.ca
Donna Cross Grade 5 Teacher dcross@flbsd.ca
Regan Brereton-Waller Grade 5 Teacher rbwaller@flbsd.ca
Jane Chandler Grade 5 Teacher jachandler@flbsd.ca
Jordan Huberdeau Grade 5 Teacher jhuberdeau@flbsd.ca
Tara Pitz Grade 6 Teacher tpitz@flbsd.ca
Keely Woods Grade 6 Teacher kwoods@flbsd.ca
Richard West Grade 6 Teacher rwest@flbsd.ca

Jason Routledge

Grade 7 Teacher

jroutledge@flbsd.ca

Hanna Cantelo Grade 7 Teacher hbambridge@flbsd.ca

Darrell Corbel

Grade 7 Teacher

dcorbel@flbsd.ca

Lea McPherson

Grade 8 Teacher

lmcpherson@flbsd.ca

Kristin McLeod

Grade 8 Teacher

kmoslenko@flbsd.ca

Brock Davies

Grade 8 Teacher

bdavies@flbsd.ca

Jeff Peel

Phys. Ed. Teacher

jpeel@flbsd.ca
Linda Eastman Dakota Teacher leastman@flbsd.ca
Ashley Harrison Art Teacher  aharrison@flbsd.ca
Heather Robinson Educational Assistant  hoystrick@flbsd.ca
Susan Linski Educational Assistant slinski@flbsd.ca
LolaThunderchild Educational Assistant lthunderchild@flbsd.ca
 Tanya Smart  Educational Assistant  tsmart@flbsd.ca
 Randi Fouillard  Educational Assistant  rfouillard@flbsd.ca
 Vicki Dryden  Educational Assistant  vdryden@flbsd.ca
 Janice Heritage  Educational Assistant  jheritage@flbsd.ca
 Tracy Bugg  Librarian  tbugg@flbsd.ca